IPL Schedule 2022 Match Dates, Time & Fixtures, Teams

IPL 2022 Schedule, Match Date, Time Table, Venue, Point Table

Looking For IPL Schedule 2022, Match Dates, Time, Fixtures. One of the most important, fascinating and ebullient parts of India and in the cricket world is coming. But what is that? It is IPL 2022. The full meaning of IPL is India Premier League. Do you know that it comes every year with a lot of excitement? The BCCI has recently published the Schedule, Matches, Fixtures etc. for the upcoming IPL 2022, the 15th season.

However, I am in this article going to provide some parts of IPL 2022 like IPL 2022 Schedule, Match, Fixtures etc. So if you need to know about these, you can scroll down or you can skip which you don’t want to know. So, let’s get started!

IPL Schedule 2022

So, are you eagerly waiting for the IPL 2022 Schedule? If yes, you are at the right place. Because you are going to see several info about the IPL 2022 Schedule in this section. So read and scroll.

However in the upcoming IPL 2022, there will be a total of 74 (T20 match) matches played by 10 teams. The first match of IPL 2022 or IPL 15th will be held on 2nd April, 2022 at 7.30 pm and the venue will be Chennai. Additionally, the final match will be held on 3rd Jun, 2022 at 7.30 pm. And the venue will be for the final match of IPL 15th “Chennai”

By the way, At your convenience I have given the list of IPL 2022 Schedule within a table. Check it below:

IPL 2022 Schedule 2 April 2022 — 3 June 2022
Host BCCI i.e. Board of Control for Cricket in India
Hosting Country India
Match Format 20 Overs (T20)
IPL 2022 First Match 2 April 2022
IPL Final Match 3 June 2022
Number Of Teams 10
Name Of Teams Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad Lions & Lucknow Nawabs.
Number Of Total Matches 74
Official Website of IPL iplt20.com

IPL Match Date and Time 2022

I have already mentioned that there are a total of 74 matches played among 10 teams and each match has its own date and time. Hence, I have come up with the IPL match and data 2022 in this section.

Well, the first match will be played between CSK and KKR on 2nd April, 2022 at 7.30 pm. However, let’s check the matches and date, times of IPL 2022! Check below:

S.No. Match Date Time
1 CSK  Vs  KKR 02-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
2 SRH  Vs RR 03-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
3 Ahmedabad  Vs  RCB 04-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
4 DC Vs  MI 05-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
5 Lucknow  Vs  PBKS 06-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
6 KKR  Vs  SRH 07-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
7 RR  Vs DC 08-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
8 RCB Vs  MI 09-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
9 Lucknow  Vs  Ahmedabad 09-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
10 PBKS  Vs  CSK 10-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
11 SRH  Vs  RCB 10-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
12 MI  Vs  Ahmedabad 11-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
13 DC Vs  KKR 12-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
14 CSK  Vs  RCB 13-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
15 SRH  Vs  PBKS 14-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
16 RR  Vs  KKR 14-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
17 Lucknow  Vs DC 15-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
18 Ahmedabad  Vs  CSK 16-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
19 DC Vs  SRH 16-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
20 RCB Vs RR 17-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
21 MI  Vs  Lucknow 17-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
22 KKR  Vs  Ahmedabad 18-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
23 PBKS  Vs RR 19-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
24 MI  Vs  CSK 20-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
25 KKR  Vs  RCB 21-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
26 DC Vs  PBKS 22-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
27 SRH  Vs  MI 23-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
28 RR  Vs  Ahmedabad 23-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
29 CSK  Vs  Lucknow 24-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
30 DC Vs  RCB 24-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
31 Lucknow  Vs  CSK 25-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
32 Ahmedabad  Vs  SRH 26-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
33 KKR  Vs  PBKS 27-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
34 RR  Vs  MI 28-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
35 RCB Vs  Lucknow 29-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
36 Ahmedabad  Vs  DC 30-Apr-2022 3:30 PM
37 MI  Vs  PBKS 30-Apr-2022 7:30 PM
38 RR  Vs  Lucknow 01-May-2022 3:30 PM
39 CSK  Vs  SRH 01-May-2022 7:30 PM
40 DC Vs  Ahmedabad 02-May-2022 7:30 PM
41 SRH  Vs  KKR 03-May-2022 7:30 PM
42 CSK  Vs RR 04-May-2022 7:30 PM
43 Lucknow  Vs  MI 05-May-2022 7:30 PM
44 Ahmedabad  Vs  KKR 06-May-2022 7:30 PM
45 SRH  Vs  DC 07-May-2022 3:30 PM
46 RCB Vs  PBKS 07-May-2022 7:30 PM
47 KKR  Vs  CSK 08-May-2022 3:30 PM
48 MI  Vs  DC 08-May-2022 7:30 PM
49 RCB Vs  Ahmedabad 09-May-2022 7:30 PM
50 PBKS  Vs  Lucknow 10-May-2022 7:30 PM
51 RR  Vs  CSK 11-May-2022 7:30 PM
52 PBKS  Vs  MI 12-May-2022 7:30 PM
53 SRH  Vs  Lucknow 13-May-2022 7:30 PM
54 RR  Vs  RCB 14-May-2022 7:30 PM
55 CSK  Vs  DC 15-May-2022 3:30 PM
56 Ahmedabad  Vs  PBKS 15-May-2022 7:30 PM
57 MI  Vs  SRH 16-May-2022 7:30 PM
58 RCB Vs  KKR 17-May-2022 7:30 PM
59 PBKS  Vs  DC 18-May-2022 7:30 PM
60 Ahmedabad  Vs RR 19-May-2022 7:30 PM
61 KKR  Vs  MI 20-May-2022 7:30 PM
62 Lucknow  Vs  SRH 21-May-2022 3:30 PM
63 PBKS  Vs  RCB 21-May-2022 7:30 PM
64 CSK  Vs  Ahmedabad 22-May-2022 3:30 PM
65 Lucknow  Vs  KKR 22-May-2022 7:30 PM
66 MI  Vs RR 23-May-2022 7:30 PM
67 PBKS  Vs  SRH 24-May-2022 7:30 PM
68 DC Vs  Lucknow 25-May-2022 7:30 PM
69 RCB Vs  CSK 26-May-2022 7:30 PM
70 KKR  Vs RR 27-May-2022 7:30 PM
71 Qualifier-1 29-May-2022 7:30 PM
72 Eliminator 30-May-2022 7:30 PM
73 Qualifier-2 01-Jun-2022 7:30 PM
74 FINAL 03-Jun-2022 7:30 PM

Note: BCCI i.e. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has not released the official schedule for the IPL 2022.

IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

So, do you need the pdf version of IPL 2022 or IPL 15th Schedule? Well, you can keep the schedule at your local file by downloading the pdf version and can share with friends, social media as well. Most importantly, you can check the IPL 2022 Schedule without connected data or when you are out of data by downloading pdf. That’s great, isn’t that?

Above all, I have come up with the pdf link for IPL 2022 to assist you. You can download it easily. So download the IPL 2022 Schedule PDF and check it whenever you want and even at the time of out of data or internet.

IPL 2022 Team and Groups

There will be a total of 10 teams played. Do you know about the 10 teams for Indian Premier League 2022? If not, check below:

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Punjab Kings
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  9. Ahmedabad Lions
  10. Lucknow Nawabs

However, there are two groups made for the IPL 2022 and they are A and B. Each group has 5 teams. So, let’s know about them in details.

Group A contains:

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Punjab Kings
  • Royal challengers Bangalore
  • Lucknow

Group B contains:

  • Mumbai Indian
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad

So, I hope you have gotten a simple overview of the IPL 2022 Schedule, Match & Fixtures in this article. Actually, I have tried to present the most updated info to assist you. However, the exciting IPL 2022 or 15th is not so far. So get ready to enjoy it! Happy Cricket!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button